Earthworm Living


Notebook Collection
January 30, 2013, 12:34 pm
Filed under: Around the House

Notebook Collection

There could probably be worse things to be drawn in by and want to collect, but I seem to have a soft spot in my heart for notebooks. Especially these pretty bound ones. I like their size. I like their colors. I like to see them all side by side looking like a notebook rainbow. They say it’s the simple things in life that make you happy. Truly, it is.

DSC07385

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Comment

